Skip to Content

Emplacements

  • Programmes

  • Emplacements


The Bison Den

Taura Roberts

Beauchamp Three Conc. Earlton, ON

1-416-678-3768 troberts@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Miles of Smiles Daycare

Tricia Carleton-Tassé

New Liskeard, ON

705-648-3035
pcarleton@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Garderie Alie et Amis

Alexandria Graydon

New Liskeard, ON

705-622-2260

Magen Caron

Magen’s Home Child Care

North Cobalt, ON

705-679-4260
mcaron@timiskamingchildcare.ca

EarlyON ON y va Virginiatown

chemin Gouvernement,
Virginiatown, ON

705-634-2501

Keepers of the Circle – Kirkland Lake

109 promenade Burnside
Kirkland Lake, ON

705-567-6177

Keepers of the Circle – New Liskeard

121 rue Scott
New Liskeard, ON

705-647-7874

École Ste Croix

superviseur : Julie Cormier-Shank
304 avenue Rorke
Haileybury, ON

705-471-7613

Centre pour enfants Timiskaming Child Care

76 avenue Rorke 
Haileybury, ON

705-672-2100

Centre pour enfants Timiskaming Child Care – Englehart

54 rue Third
Englehart, ON

705-544-8837

Centre pour enfants Timiskaming Child Care – Kirkland Lake

6 chemin Tweedsmuir
Kirkland Lake, ON

705-567-8837

École Catholique St-Louis

superviseur: Victoria Macduffie

Kerr chemin Mine
Virginiatown, ON

705-718-8771

Larder Lake Municipal Complex

superviseur : Riley Sheldon

69, avenue 4th
Larder Lake, ON

705-262-9923

Elk Lake Public School

superviseur : Therese Pritchard

1 rue First
Elk Lake, ON

705-676-6179

Kerns Public School

superviseur : Therese Pritchard

946021 chemin Maybrook
New Liskeard, ON

705-676-6179

St. Patrick Catholic School

superviseur : Marcia Klimov

119 chemin Lang
Cobalt, ON

705-716-1019

English Catholic Central School

superviseur : Marcia Klimov

245 chemin Shepherdson
New Liskeard, ON

705-716-1019

Garderie d’Iroquois Falls

superviseur : Ashley Trudel

425 rue Teefy
Iroquois Falls, ON

705-232-6019

Little Learners Child Care Centre

superviseur : Ashlyn Little

80, rue 4th
Englehart, ON

705-544-1906

Garderie d’Earlton

superviseur : Gabrielle Girard

12, 10th Ave.
Earlton, ON

705-563-2135

Centre des petits explorateurs

superviseur : Rachel Gosselin

998075 ON-11
New Liskeard, ON

705-647-1443

Garderie des Moussaillons

superviseur : Mary-Ann Baril

39 rue Hessle
New Liskeard, ON

705-647-8705

Temagami Day Care

superviseur : Gabrielle Thompson

11 chemin School
Temagami, ON

705-569-2720

Morgan’s Daycare

Morgan Mastrotucci, RECE

rue Bateson
New Liskeard, ON

705-817-1455
mmastrotucci@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Lise Ouellette

Mama Lise Daycare

Earlton, ON

Rosy’s Daycare

North Cobalt, ON

Cheri’s Blossoms

Cheri Fowler

Haileybury, ON

cfowler@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Momma Bear Daycare

Darlene Corbiere

New Liskeard, ON

705-648-5576

Playtime at Sarah’s

Sarah Duncan

New Liskeard, ON

Lisa Goddard, RECE

Lisa’s Daycare

New Liskeard, ON

Nature Cubs

13, rue 11th
Earlton, ON

nethier@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Tater Tots Daycare

Jaclyn East, RECE

119 195 chemin Sales Barn
New Liskeard, ON

705-648-3798
jeast@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Toddler Town

Tracey Drinkill

Dymond, ON

tdrinkill@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Marlene Leclair

Marlene ‘s Share and Care

Englehart, ON

mleclair@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Silver City Daycare

Amber Fulford, RECE

Cobalt, ON

705-676-5670

Danielle Robertson, RECE

Tri Town Tots

New Liskeard, ON

drobertson@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Little Sprouts Home Playcare

Jamie Cowie, RECE

Swastika, ON

705-642-3453
jcowie@timiskamingchildcare.ca

Besoin de plus d’information contactez-nous.

Nous offrons une variété de programmes et de services pour répondre aux besoins des familles et autre personnes responsables des jeunes enfants dans le district de Timiskaming/Cochrane/Nipissing.

Back to top