Skip to Content

Services: Licensed Home Child Care Provider

Brenda-Lee Doyle New Liskeard, ON 705-622-0962bdoyle@timiskamingchildcare.caCentralized Waiting List

Rebecca Kidd New Liskeard, ON 705-545-0091 rkidd@timiskamingchildcare.ca Centralized Waiting List

Angie Durling New Liskeard, ON 705-647-8081 adurling@timiskamingchildcare.ca Centralized Waiting List

Chelsea Dohe, RECENew Liskeard, ON cdohe@timiskamingchildcare.ca Centralized Waiting List

North Cobalt, ONCentralized Waiting List

Cheri Fowler Haileybury, ON cfowler@timiskamingchildcare.caCentralized Waiting List

Sarah Duncan New Liskeard, ONCentralized Waiting List

Earlton, ON nethier@timiskamingchildcare.caCentralized Waiting List

Jaclyn East, RECE New Liskeard, ON 705-648-3798jeast@timiskamingchildcare.caCentralized Waiting List

Tracey Drinkill Dymond, ON tdrinkill@timiskamingchildcare.caCentralized Waiting List

Back to top